Patient Reviews

Reviews for Integrated Therapies Services Near Glenwood Springs, CO

Our mission at the Calaway·Young Cancer Center is to provide men and women with attentive, personalized care within a peaceful environment. Our team of board-certified oncologists, registered nurses, and medical assistants are committed to the needs and comfort of our patients and their families. Together, we have helped thousands of men and women through their cancer journey and are honored to serve by your side in any way we can. To learn more about our practice, we invite you to read through our patient testimonials.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2019

Greetings Dr. Rossi, I don't know who hires and trains your employees but I have to say, I have never in all my travels, through 20 countries in this world and every state in the United States, I have never, ever met such Quality, Caring and Professional people anywhere. From my first contact as well as my follow-up, not to mention the oversight of the nurse navigator and her expertise and watchful caring, as well as your personal nurse, to integrated therapies, who ever does your hiring and training, it is the best place I've ever been in this world- Congratulations, keep it up!!! One last comment. In my quest to find the best treatment I was told by three different doctors that you were unquestionably the BEST! In my experience in working with you thus far you have surpassed what your colleagues have said about you. I don't know if you have any idea what that does emotionally and realistically in a patient's heart, but I can tell you it adds to the healing - Big Time! I say two thumbs up to the Calaway-Young Cancer Center and Valley View! More

4.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

I wanted to express my gratitude for your professionalism and amazing gift of caring for people! I have had a number of experiences with a variety of health professionals and your team rates over the top! This journey with cancer has been by far the most challenging health issue, yet one of the most positive! This is thanks to you and the other entities involved with the Cancer Center! I was very impressed with the way you handled our “little bump in the road” with communication about the first simulation and positioning! I trust your team has grown from that experience and I want you to know that your support, understanding, and professionalism did not go unnoticed! Your process of handling it instilled trust and confidence! The thought to involve integrative therapies was superb! It really brought me through! More

4.5
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2019

I am a patient of Dr. Rossi at the Cancer Center and am currently on my 18th day of 22 days of radiation treatment for prostate cancer. I am 75 years old, have experienced cancer previously and have been in numerous hospitals and cancer centers. My experience at the Calaway-Young Cancer Center has been extraordinary in every way. From the smiles on everyone's faces when they greet you, to the navigating care, to the Dr's, to the follow-up, the physical beauty of the facilities, the state of the art equipment and complimentary services, takes this to a whole different level of health care. Myself, my wife and my mother-in-law have all told everyone we know in the Vail Valley, where we live, that working with this facility makes an unpleasant medical ordeal as pleasant as an experience of this nature can be. I've had several surgeries at [another facility] and there is just no comparison to the care. More

4.0
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2018

You are all so gifted at what you do! Words do not suffice as thanks, it was a supreme gift to me to be ministered to by each of you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. More

3.5
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2016

I would like to thank the whole team at the Valley View Cancer Center for their caring support, special attention and medical services during [my husband’s] last months while he battled this disease. Your kindness and loving attention made it easier and we will be eternally grateful. My husband wanted for me to bring these flowers as a small token of the immense appreciation he had for this group of incredible human beings and professionals. God bless you all and may you continue to touch people’s lives and bring them support as you did for us. More

3.5
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2016

Thank you to all the wonderful people I have met. You have helped to heal my mind, body, and soul. More

3.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2016

To everyone in Integrated Therapies, You will never know how much your amazing work touches the lives of those you help- patients and staff! All of you give so much of yourselves to help others! I personally am so grateful! Your presence in my life has helped softened my heart, made me want to be a better person in this world, and has opened my eyes to the amazing gift of healing. Thank you for what you do! More

4.5
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2015

My wife and I wish to thank the Calaway Young Center for being here. Incorporating Integrated Therapies in my healing process is a real blessing. Tai Chi classes and acupuncture treatments are a great help in getting back to normal after my bout with cancer. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.