Patient Reviews

Reviews for Calaway·Young Cancer Center

Our mission at the Calaway·Young Cancer Center is to provide men and women with attentive, personalized care within a peaceful environment. Our team of board-certified oncologists, registered nurses, and medical assistants are committed to the needs and comfort of our patients and their families. Together, we have helped thousands of men and women through their cancer journey and are honored to serve by your side in any way we can. To learn more about our practice, we invite you to read through our patient testimonials.

Filter9 Reviews  
3.5
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2016

I would like to thank the whole team at the Valley View Cancer Center for their caring support, special attention and medical services during [my husband’s] last months while he battled this disease. Your kindness and loving attention made it easier and we will be eternally grateful. My husband wanted for me to bring these flowers as a small token of the immense appreciation he had for this group of incredible human beings and professionals. God bless you all and may you continue to touch people’s lives and bring them support as you did for us. More

3.5
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2016

Thank you to all the wonderful people I have met. You have helped to heal my mind, body, and soul. More

3.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2016

To everyone in Integrated Therapies, You will never know how much your amazing work touches the lives of those you help- patients and staff! All of you give so much of yourselves to help others! I personally am so grateful! Your presence in my life has helped softened my heart, made me want to be a better person in this world, and has opened my eyes to the amazing gift of healing. Thank you for what you do! More

3.5
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2016

Thanks so much for all you did for me. You made everything so much easier. It would have been hard to do this without you. You showed so much consideration for all that I had to do. You are a special person. More

3.5
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2015

Thank you so very much for all your kindness and hard work. You made a difficult time very pleasant and easy. I am forever grateful. All the Best to you in the New Year! More

3.5
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2015

Thanks so much for all your support and encouragement. You really are great at what you do, and you have been very helpful to us as we move forward with these radiation treatments. More

3.5
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2015

Thank you so much for everything you do, caring hands that help to heal. I am especially grateful for all the friendships I have made through my treatment! Bless you all. More

3.5
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2014

Thanks for all the TLC you all have given us through [patient's] treatments. It takes special people to do special jobs and we have been surrounded by the very best. Your caring hearts, warm smiles and encouraging words have lightened this journey for us. More

3.5
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2014

To my radiation team! [There] aren’t words to describe how grateful I am to all of you for easing the pain of this journey and making it possible for my recovery from this horrible disease. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your caring, friendship, and compassion. I love you all!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.